Rebuilding business for the ‘New Normal’

Date: 5th June, 2020

Timings: 2:30 pm IST/ 9:00 am GMT

Panelists:

Image-2-blackwhite

Bahram N Goel

Founder & Senior Partner
AZB & Partners

Image-1-3-blackwhite

Shyamal Mukherjee

Chairman
PWC

unnamed-1-blackwhite

Sunil Mehta

Chairman & MD
SPM Capital Advisors

Sunit-mehra-1-blackwhite

Sunit Mehra

Managing Partner
Hunt Partners

Registration

Strategy for Business Continuity: Navigating the Crisis & Adapting to the New Normal

Date: 22nd May, 2020

Timings: 3:30 pm IST/ 10:00 am GMT

Panelists:

#7

Avinder Singh

MD
Osram Lighting

#9

Mia de Kuijper

SVP- Strategy
Salesforce

#1

Raj Nair

Chairman
Avalon Consulting

#3

Siraj Chaudhry

MD
NCML

Registration

The registration for this webinar is now closed.

We look forward to hosting you in our next webinar from the fortnightly series.

Managing Cash Flows – Surviving the Crisis

Date: 8th May, 2020

Timings: 2:30 pm IST/ 9:00 am GMT

Panelists:

#4

Manish Bhatnagar

MD
SKF India 

9_edited re-min (1)

Anil Goel

Turnaround Specialist
Ex ED and CFO -Taj Group of Hotels

#1

Aksh Rohatgi

CEO
ISS Facility India

7_edited 2

Rajesh Gupta

Legal Advisor and Managing Partner
SNG Partners

Webinar Recordings